POSTS
PORTFOLIO
SEARCH
SHOP
  • Your Cart Is Empty!

Team Members

Norman Beauchemin, Rickes Associates

NORMAND P. BEAUCHEMIN,
M.P.P.
ANALYST/SPACE PROGRAMMER
Norm@RickesAssociates.com

Malcolm L. Collins, Rickes Associates

MALCOLM L. COLLINS, AIA
ASSOCIATE
Malcolm@RickesAssociates.com

Pamela Degan - Rickes Associates

PAMELA J. DEGAN
DIRECTOR OF MARKETING AND BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
Pam@RickesAssociates.com

Lori K. Derosa, Rickes Associates

LORI K. DEROSA, M.B.A.
ASSOCIATE
Lori@RickesAssociates.com

Thomas B. Flaherty, Rickes Associates

THOMAS B. FLAHERTY, PH.D.
ASSOCIATE
Tom@RickesAssociates.com

Suzanne R. Personette, Rickes Associates

SUSANNE R. PERSONETTE, AIA
ASSOCIATE
Susanne@RickesAssociates.com

HOPE C. WHITE
DATA SPECIALIST
Hope@RickesAssociates.com