POSTS
PORTFOLIO
SEARCH
SHOP
  • Your Cart Is Empty!

Team Members

Norman Beauchemin, Rickes Associates

NORMAND P. BEAUCHEMIN, M.P.P. ANALYST/SPACE PROGRAMMER Norm@RickesAssociates.com

Malcolm L. Collins, Rickes Associates

MALCOLM L. COLLINS, AIA ASSOCIATE Malcolm@RickesAssociates.com

EVA CROWLEY
MARKETING/OFFICE MANAGER
Eva@RickesAssociates.com

Chris J. Y=Timmerman, Rickes Associates

CHRISTOPER J. TIMMERMAN, M.Arch.
ASSOCIATE
Chris@RickesAssociates.com

Thomas B. Flaherty, Rickes Associates

THOMAS B. FLAHERTY, PH.D. ASSOCIATE Tom@RickesAssociates.com

Suzanne R. Personette, Rickes Associates

SUSANNE R. PERSONETTE, AIA ASSOCIATE Susanne@RickesAssociates.com

ELYSE SKERKER SIGAL, M.Arch. PROGRAMMER | DESIGN SPECIALIST Elyse@RickesAssociates.com

KEVIN J. KERCHAERT SENIOR PLANNER Kevin@RickesAssociates.com

HOPE C. WHITE, M.S. DATA SPECIALIST/ANALYST Hope@RickesAssociates.com