POSTS
PORTFOLIO
SEARCH
SHOP
  • Your Cart Is Empty!

Team Members

Norm Beauchemin

NORMAND P. BEAUCHEMIN, M.P.P.
SENIOR DATA ANALYST | SPACE PROGRAMMER Norm@RickesAssociates.com

Malcolm L. Collins, Rickes Associates

MALCOLM L. COLLINS, AIA
ASSOCIATE Malcolm@RickesAssociates.com

Kevin Kerchaert

KEVIN J. KERCHAERT,
AIA NCARB LEED AP

SENIOR PLANNER
Kevin@RickesAssociates.com

Elyse Skerker-Sigal

ELYSE SKERKER SIGAL, M.ARCH. PROGRAMMER | DESIGN SPECIALIST Elyse@RickesAssociates.com

Chris Timmerman

CHRISTOPER J. TIMMERMAN, M.ARCH LEED AP BD+C
ASSOCIATE
Chris@RickesAssociates.com

Hope White

HOPE C. WHITE, M.S.
DATA ANALYST Hope@RickesAssociates.com

Eva Crowley

EVA M. CROWLEY, B.A.
MARKETING COORDINATOR AND OFFICE MANAGER
Eva@RickesAssociates.com

Thomas B. Flaherty, Rickes Associates

THOMAS B. FLAHERTY, PH.D.
ASSOCIATE EMERITUS
Tom@RickesAssociates.com

Suzanne R. Personette, Rickes Associates

SUSANNE R. PERSONETTE, AIA
ASSOCIATE EMERITUS
Susanne@RickesAssociates.com